Fringe Benefits

I have had highlighted hair for about ten years. About a year ago, I decided to let my hair grow out uncoloured, as part of my adventures in not washing my hair with shampoo. I now use a Lush bar shampoo to wash once or twice a week, and I like it thus far.

Today, I had a hair appointment after the gym and I’d toyed with the idea of a fringe beforehand. I’m not very adventurous with my hair, but I needed a change so I went for it. I went for it, got the chop and I love it.

Fringe Benefits

Leave a Reply

