Bit By Bit

Despite moving recently, and having gone through a couple of moves since we first met and got married, we’ve managed to keep bringing unnecessary stuff with us. My recent decluttering efforts turned up what I’ve called The Wires Of Mystery. They taunt me, and I’m afraid the moment I get rid of them I’ll suddenly realise why we kept them in the first place.

However, I have decided to feel the fear and as Marjorie says, Do It Anyway. Tomorrow, The Wires Of Mystery have a date with the electrical recycling spot and I’ll get new ones if and when we require them. I’ve already realised none of them fit my new camera so that’s one relief.

Bit by bit, I am learning we can live without the things we have convinced ourselves may come in useful.

Bit By Bit

One thought on “Bit By Bit

Leave a Reply

