No Shampoo, Post Holiday.

I’m really getting tired of my hair. I thought maybe water in another country might shake things up a bit, but there’s no discernible difference after two weeks of daily pool and seawater dunkings. My hair is still lank and greasy, and my styling involves piling it all into a fuzz and tying it in a topknot.

I’m not sure whether continuing this experiment is something for which I have the patience. I can’t remember the last time I was able to wear my hair down outside the house. I’ve tried the techniques others swear by but at this stage my no poo review is pretty poor.

I am stubborn so the experiment continues.

No Shampoo, Post Holiday.

Leave a Reply

