Almost Four Weeks Of No Shampoo

I’m not feeling the love for my no shampoo experiment. My hair is still greasy to the point that I don’t wear it down in public and I’m finding the texture not pleasant at all. My level of stick-to-it-iveness has reached new heights however, so I will continue in the hope that by the six to eight weeks many report as being the turning point things will have improved. I scrubbed my hairbrush this morning with a tiny bit of the clarifying shampoo I used to use, wondering why I need something stronger than water to get rid of the gunk on the brush if water is all my hair needs to get clean.

 

Almost Four Weeks Of No Shampoo

One thought on “Almost Four Weeks Of No Shampoo

Leave a Reply

