A Place For Everything, Just Not In The Box Of Random Stuff

Having today sorted out the Box of Random Stuff that’s haunted me for months I found at least ten things I’d been looking for, along with some important documents and a lot of junk that went straight into the recycling bin. I have found that my ongoing decluttering project has been really helpful in sorting out the main areas of our home, the Box of Random Stuff habit needs attention. When we move home, I will resist the urge to start another Box of Random Stuff instead of sorting out things that need immediate attention.

One happy discovery in the Box of Random Stuff was a voucher for a massage I was given as a gift some time ago and hadn’t yet used. An hour of bliss in the spa will be my reward, once I sort out some other areas with Random Stuff in them. Next on the list, the Drawer of Random Stuff in my wardrobe.

A Place For Everything, Just Not In The Box Of Random Stuff

Leave a Reply

