Random Updates

Dr. Bronner’s soap works a treat for getting my makeup brushes clean. Note to self: clean brushes more frequently. Maybe today will be the day.

Zen Labs couch to 5k app is worth trying. I searched for free cto5k apps and this was the first one that popped up. It has no music, just a voice telling you when to start and stop. It’s kind of nice to run and walk to the sound of silence.

My deodorant experiment continues. I smell a small bit at the end of the day, but nothing a shower doesn’t cure. I think deodorant may be an orchid not included in my budget, or no longer a necessary orchid at all.

Random Updates

Leave a Reply

