It Would Be So Nice

I’m staring a month of holiday time in the face. Circumstances have pushed me to take almost four weeks paid leave from work. Plans include ever more decluttering, some hairdresser time and doing couch to 5k. Since I got married almost five years ago my running habit has all but disappeared. This week I decided to resume it and I’ve earmarked Tuesday as the day to start it. It would be so nice to get properly back into shape by the time I’m back in work.

It Would Be So Nice

Leave a Reply

