Accomplishments

I love cooking and baking. I’ve accumulated a lot of cook books over the years. Trying a new recipe is one of my favourite activities and enjoying the results is even better.

I am, however, sadly lacking in some of the finer skills. One such skill is icing baked confections. Alongside starting this blog, honing my currently limited skills in the decoration department is another New Year resolution. I hope to motivate myself with this resolution by committing to posting some of the results here.

I am hoping this project doesn’t add too much to my waistline. Another resolution is whittling said waistline down a bit.

Accomplishments

Leave a Reply

