Nailed it

Like Marjorie, getting my nails done is an essential orchid. I love getting a manicure every three weeks and haven’t let the routine slip for about ten years now, with the addition of a pedicure during sandal season. I had glittery red nails for the festive season but decided to change it up today and went for a purple-brownish colour. I decided it wasn’t quite time to bring on the spring in my choice of colour.

My regular spot is Nail Nirvana. I have tried other places occasionally for nail treatments but none have matched the quality of the finish here. I think it will be quite a while before the sandal-ready finish for my feet will be required though.

Nailed it

Leave a Reply

